Tuesday, June 5, 2012

    Modern Drummer Poll 2012 Results
Congratulations to all of our winners this year. Some incredible work has been done both on the stage and in the studio. We are so happy that it did not go unnoticed. Here is a list of all the artist and how they did.

Neil Peart (ProMark)- http://www.neilpeart.net/
                Prog 1st place, Educational DVD 1st  place

Thomas Pridgen (Evans, ProMark)- https://www.facebook.com/ThomasPridgenFanPage

                Alternative 1st  place

Steve Smith (PureSound)- http://www.vitalinformation.com/

Fusion 1st  place

Chris Adler (ProMark)- http://chris-adler.com

Metal 1st  place, Clinician/Educator 1st  place.

Metal 2nd  Place

Brooks Wackerman- (Evans)- http://twitter.com/#!/brookswackerman

Alternative 2nd place

Horacio “El Negro” Hernandez (Evans, ProMark)- http://www.elnegro.com/

                Fusion 2nd place

                Country 2nd place, Studio 4th place

Rich Redmond (ProMark, PureSound)- http://www.richredmond.com/

                Country 2nd place

Billy Ward (Evans, ProMark)- http://www.billyward.com/

                Clinician/Educator 2nd place

Elaine Bradley (Evans, ProMark, PureSound)- https://www.facebook.com/people/Elaine-Bradley/673249463

                Up and Coming 2nd place

Charlie Benante (Evans)- http://www.charliebenante.com/

                Metal  3rd place

Todd Sucherman (ProMark)- http://www.toddsucherman.com/

                Prog 3rd place, Educational DVD 2nd place

George “Spanky” McCurdy (Evans)- https://www.facebook.com/george.s.mccurdy

                R&B 3RD place

Eric Slick (Evans)- http://ericslick.com/

                Up and Coming 3rd place

Chris McHugh (Evans, PureSound)- http://www.chrismchugh.com/

                Country 4th place

Jason Bonham (ProMark)- http://www.jasonbonham.net/

Mainstream Rock 4th place

Glenn Kotche- (Evans, ProMark)- http://glennkotche.com/

                Alternative 4th place.

                Metal 4th place

Jonathan Schang (Evans, ProMark, PureSound)- http://district97.net/

                Up and Coming 4th place

Richard Bravo (Evans)- http://solisbravo.com/bio/

                Percussion 4th place

Ari Hoenig (Evans)- http://www.arihoenig.com/

                Educational Book 4th place

Marco Minnemann (Evans, ProMark)- http://marcominnemann.com/home

                Prog 4th place

Brann Dailor (Evans)- http://www.mastodonrocks.com/

                Metal 5th place, Recorded Performance 4th place

Carl Palmer (ProMark)- http://www.carlpalmer.com/

                Prog 5th place

Jamire Williams (ProMark)- https://www.facebook.com/jamire.williams

                Jazz 5th place

Mark Guilliana (Evans)- http://markguiliana.com/

                Fusion 5th place

Jay Lane-(Pro-Mark)- http://jaylane.net/

                Alternative- 5th Place

Ben Sesar (Evans, ProMark, PureSound)- http://bensesar.com/

                Country 5th place

Florian Alexandru-Zorn (Evans)- http://www.besenspiel.de/News.html

                Educational Book 5th place

Gil Sharone (ProMark)- http://www.gilondrums.com/

                Educational DVD 5th place








No comments:

Post a Comment